Washington State Domestic Extremism and Mass Violence Task Force Members	
Name	Organization
Adrianna Peatrice	UTOPIA Washington
Sefulutasi Suluai	
Amber Wynn	Washington State Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction
Amy Gillespie	Pierce County Department of Emergency Management
Dyneeca Vincent	Freedom Project
Emily Kauffman	ADL Center on Extremism
Faaluaina Pritchard	Asia Pacific Cultural Center
Hardeep Singh Rekhi	Khalsa Gurmat Center
Jay Gairson	WIDEN
Joshua Stephen Landers	Port of Seattle Police Department
Juan Peralez	Unidos of Snohomish
Julie Ann Fisher	Washington State Fusion Center
Karen Stromgren	Muslims for Community Action and Support
Karl Eastlund	Planned Parenthood of Greater Washington and North Idaho
Kate Bitz	Western States Center
Katrina Marie Johnson	Black Lives Matter Seattle King County
Keara Kazanjian	Jewish Family Service
Leslie Cushman	Washington Coalition for Police Accountability
Liz Moore	Peace & Justice Action League
Luis Saul Moscoso	Snohomish Citizens for Human Rights
Mary Hall	Thurston County Auditor's Office
Matthew Schumacher	Parents 4 Peace
Mercedes Sanchez	Cedar River Clinics
Nathan Weed	Washington State Department of Health – Executive Office of Resiliency and Health Security
Richard Bishop	Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
Roger Kluck	Projects for a Civil Society
Sarah Cusworth Walker	University of Washington – CoLab for Community and Behavioral Health
	Policy, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Seth M. Limmer	PERIL: The Polarization & Extremism Research and Innovation Lab
Shannon Poe	Life After Hate
Sharone Navas	Equity in Education
Stacey L McClain	Washington State Military Department – Emergency Management
	Division
William F. Hairston III	Center for Children & Youth Justice